Emmalisa Sayre


  • Basic Information
  • Age 30 years old
    Which country are you residing? Canada
    Nationality Filipino
    Education Tour & Travel Management
    Marital Status Single with No Children
    Do you have children? Yes
    How many years experience do you have in childcare? 3 years

  • Education Details
  • College/University University of San-Jose Recoletos
    City/Country Philippines
    Degree Tour and Travel Management

  • Skills
  • First Aid Willing to learn

  • Personal Information
  • What type of job are you looking for? Live-Out

    Height 5'4
    Weight 60 kgs.
    First Language Tagalog
    Second Language English
    Do you smoke? No
    How would you rate your overall health? Excellent

  • Elderly Care Experience

  • Employment History
  • Job # 1 Position Live-in caregiver
    City / Country Canada
    From 01/07/2007
    To 01/02/2010
    Ages of Children or Individuals being cared for 8 mos. 3 yrs. 4 yrs. and 10 yrs. old children
    Duties Light housekeeping,feeding,bathing,supervise daily,change diapers,read and play
    Reason for leaving Finished contract
    Job # 2 Position Nanny
    City / Country Canada
    From 01/03/2010
    To 01/12/2010
    Ages of Children or Individuals being cared for 5 yrs. old boy
    Duties Light housekeeping,feeding,read and play,assist before and after school,prepare and serve healthy meals,maintain a clean,safe and organized environment for the kids.

  • Additional Information
  • Are you willing to travel with family? Yes
    Preferred start date soon as possible
    Can you make one year commitment? Yes
    Length of stay / Commitment looking for 2 years or more
    Why choose me I am honest, organized,sincere,punctual and reliable.

Emmalisa Sayre
 
 
     
     
 
APPROACHABLE // REPUTABLE // EXPERIENCED
webdesign by noblepixels | www.noblepixels.com